Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-328-5165

February 2015

Date
Event(s)
2/1/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
4:00p-GLORY Youth

2/2/2015 (Mon.) 7:00p-Lutherans for Life at 1st Lutheran Church

2/3/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Cheryl Jackson & Bev Love Hostesses
6:30p-Bell Choir

2/4/2015 (Wed.) 12:30p-Release Time
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer
6:30p-Worship

2/5/2015 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Centershot

2/6/2015 (Fri.)

2/7/2015 (Sat.) 10:00a-Secret Sister Reveal

2/8/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
4:00p-GLORY Youth

2/9/2015 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Billís Bible Study at Church

2/10/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Shirley Stenerson & Sandy Evensen Hostesses
6:30p-Bell Choir

2/11/2015 (Wed.) 5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer
6:30p-Worship

2/12/2015 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Centershot

2/13/2015 (Fri.) 5:00p-Youth Lock-in

2/14/2015 (Sat.) Valentine's Day
7:00a-Youth Lock-in
9:00a-Ladies Prayer Breakfast at Sawmill Inn

2/15/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
4:00p-GLORY Youth

2/16/2015 (Mon.) Washington's B-day
6:00p-Christís Crew
7:15p-Elderís Meeting

2/17/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Judy Bylkas & Judy Riley Hostesses
3:30p-Rubyís Pantry
6:30p-Bell Choir

2/18/2015 (Wed.) Ash Wednesday
12:30p-Release Time
5:00p-Confirmation
5:15p-Lenten Soup Supper
5:30p-Prayer
6:30p-Worship

2/19/2015 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Centershot
6:30p-MOPS Meeting

2/20/2015 (Fri.)

2/21/2015 (Sat.)

2/22/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
4:00p-GLORY Youth

2/23/2015 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Billís Bible Study at Church

2/24/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - MaryKay James & Carol Larson Hostesses
6:30p-Bell Choir
6:30p-Ukrainian Easter Egg Workshop

2/25/2015 (Wed.) 5:00p-Confirmation
5:15p-Lenten Soup Supper
5:30p-Prayer
6:30p-Worship

2/26/2015 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Centershot
6:30p-Ukrainian Easter Egg Workshop

2/27/2015 (Fri.)

2/28/2015 (Sat.) 5:00p-Cabin Fever Reliever


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.