Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-328-5165

August 2015

Date
Event(s)
8/1/2015 (Sat.) 4:00p-Individual Prayer Time

8/2/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-GLORY Youth

8/3/2015 (Mon.) 6:30p-Church Board

8/4/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Sally Gilbert & Judy Bylkas Hostesses

8/5/2015 (Wed.) 5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

8/6/2015 (Thurs.) 6:00p-Centershot
6:30p-Band Practice

8/7/2015 (Fri.)

8/8/2015 (Sat.) 4:00p-Individual Prayer Time

8/9/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-GLORY Youth

8/10/2015 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Zeigeís Bible Study

8/11/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Sue Zeige Hostess
12:00p-Summer Concert Series

8/12/2015 (Wed.) 5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

8/13/2015 (Thurs.) 6:00p-Centershot Picnic & 3-D Shoot
6:30p-Band Practice

8/14/2015 (Fri.)

8/15/2015 (Sat.) 8:00a-Iowa Weekend
4:00p-Individual Prayer Time

8/16/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-GLORY Youth

8/17/2015 (Mon.) 6:00p-Christís Crew
7:15p-Elderís Meeting

8/18/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Bev Callahan Hostess

8/19/2015 (Wed.) 5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

8/20/2015 (Thurs.) 6:00p-Bracelet Making Workshop w/ Kathy Gilbert
6:30p-Band Practice

8/21/2015 (Fri.) 5:00p-Wedding Rehearsal

8/22/2015 (Sat.) 3:30p-Pula Furman Wedding
4:00p-Individual Prayer Time

8/23/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
9:45a-Guatmala Presentation
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-GLORY Youth

8/24/2015 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Zeigeís Bible Study

8/25/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Judy Riley Hostess

8/26/2015 (Wed.) 5:30p-Prayer Time
6:00p-Book Club
6:30p-Worship

8/27/2015 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Band Practice

8/28/2015 (Fri.)

8/29/2015 (Sat.) 4:00p-Individual Prayer Time

8/30/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-GLORY Youth

8/31/2015 (Mon.) 5:30p-Wedding Rehearsal & Dinner


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.