Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-328-5165
www.ourredeemercohasset.org

January 2017

Date
Event(s)
1/1/2017 (Sun.) New Years Day
10:00a-New Year’s Day Worship

1/2/2017 (Mon.) 1:00p-ElderCircle’s Exercise Class

1/3/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

1/4/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Men’s Prayer Breakfast
1:00p-ElderCircle’s Exercise Class
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

1/5/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Praise Band Practice

1/6/2017 (Fri.)

1/7/2017 (Sat.)

1/8/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Fellowship Time
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
4:00p-GLORY Youth

1/9/2017 (Mon.) 1:00p-ElderCircle’s Exercise Class
6:30p-Annual Church Congregational Meeting

1/10/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

1/11/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Men’s Prayer Breakfast
1:00p-ElderCircle’s Exercise Class
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

1/12/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Praise Band Practice

1/13/2017 (Fri.)

1/14/2017 (Sat.) 9:00a-Ladies Prayer Breakfast at Majestic Pines

1/15/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Fellowship Time
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
11:00a-Little Lambs Sing
2:00p-FITT (Faith in Tweens & Teens)

1/16/2017 (Mon.) MLK Jr. B-day
1:00p-ElderCircle’s Exercise Class
6:00p-Christ’s Crew
7:15p-Elder’s Meeting

1/17/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
3:30p-Ruby’s Pantry
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

1/18/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Men’s Prayer Breakfast
12:30p-Release Time
1:00p-ElderCircle’s Exercise Class
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

1/19/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
5:30p-Mission Committee Meeting
6:30p-Centershot
6:30p-Praise Band Practice

1/20/2017 (Fri.)

1/21/2017 (Sat.) 9:00a-LWML Vision Retreat

1/22/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:00a-March for Life Trip
9:45a-Fellowship Time
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
4:00p-GLORY Youth

1/23/2017 (Mon.) 1:00p-ElderCircle’s Exercise Class

1/24/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

1/25/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Men’s Prayer Breakfast
1:00p-ElderCircle’s Exercise Class
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

1/26/2017 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Praise Band Practice
6:30p-Centershot

1/27/2017 (Fri.)

1/28/2017 (Sat.)

1/29/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Fellowship Time
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
4:00p-GLORY Youth

1/30/2017 (Mon.) 1:00p-ElderCircle’s Exercise Class

1/31/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.