Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-328-5165

April 2015

Date
Event(s)
4/1/2015 (Wed.) 12:30p-Release Time

4/2/2015 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Maundy Thursday Worship

4/3/2015 (Fri.) Good Friday
6:30p-Good Friday Worship

4/4/2015 (Sat.)

4/5/2015 (Sun.) Easter
8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Easter Brunch
11:00a-Late Worship

4/6/2015 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Billís Bible Study at Church
6:30p-Church Board & Quarterly Meeting

4/7/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Sue Zeige Hostess
5:00p-KFC Teachers Meeting
6:30p-Bell Choir

4/8/2015 (Wed.) 5:00p-Confirmation
6:30p-Worship

4/9/2015 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice

4/10/2015 (Fri.)

4/11/2015 (Sat.)

4/12/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-GLORY Youth

4/13/2015 (Mon.) 8:00a-MN North District Convention
6:30p-Ladies Esther Quarterly Meeting

4/14/2015 (Tues.) 8:00a-MN North District Convention
9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Bev Love Hostess
6:30p-Bell Choir

4/15/2015 (Wed.) 5:00p-Confirmation
6:30p-Worship

4/16/2015 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice
6:30p-MOPS Meeting

4/17/2015 (Fri.)

4/18/2015 (Sat.) 9:00a-Ladies Prayer Breakfast at Sawmill Inn

4/19/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-GLORY Youth

4/20/2015 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Billís Bible Study at Church
6:00p-Christís Crew
7:15p-Elderís Meeting

4/21/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Shirley Stenerson - Hostess
3:30p-Rubyís Pantry
6:30p-Bell Choir

4/22/2015 (Wed.) 5:00p-Confirmation
6:30p-Worship

4/23/2015 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice

4/24/2015 (Fri.) 3:00p-Annís Piano Recital Rehearsal

4/25/2015 (Sat.) 9:00a-Childrenís Fair at IRC Civic Center
1:00p-Annís Student Piano Recital

4/26/2015 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-GLORY Youth

4/27/2015 (Mon.) 5:15p-Preschool Board Meeting
6:00p-New Beginnings Annual Banquet at Sawmill Inn

4/28/2015 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Judy Bylkas - Hostess
6:30p-Bell Choir

4/29/2015 (Wed.) 5:00p-Confirmation
6:30p-Worship

4/30/2015 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.