Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-328-5165

August 2014

Date
Event(s)
8/1/2014 (Fri.)

8/2/2014 (Sat.)

8/3/2014 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Fellowship Time
11:00a-Late Worship

8/4/2014 (Mon.) 6:30p-Church Board

8/5/2014 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - MaryKay James & Marion Wigand Hostesses

8/6/2014 (Wed.) 6:30p-Worship
7:30p-Prayer

8/7/2014 (Thurs.) 6:00p-Centershot

8/8/2014 (Fri.)

8/9/2014 (Sat.)

8/10/2014 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Fellowship Time
11:00a-Late Worship
12:00p-Gorshe’s Farewell Dinner

8/11/2014 (Mon.) 9:15a-Bible Study With Pastor Bill

8/12/2014 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Judy Riley & Cheryl Jackson Hostesses
11:00a-Summer Concert Series

8/13/2014 (Wed.) 6:30p-Worship
7:30p-Prayer

8/14/2014 (Thurs.) 6:00p-Centershot

8/15/2014 (Fri.)

8/16/2014 (Sat.) 3:00p-Aaryn Tavis - Neal Forst Wedding

8/17/2014 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Fellowship Time
11:00a-Late Worship
12:00p-Annual Church Picnic at Tioga Beach

8/18/2014 (Mon.) 6:00p-Christ’s Crew
7:15p-Elder’s Meeting

8/19/2014 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Judy Bylkas & Sally Gilbert Hostesses
3:30p-Ruby’s Pantry

8/20/2014 (Wed.) 6:30p-Worship
7:30p-Prayer

8/21/2014 (Thurs.) 5:00p-Little Lambs Ice Cream Social

8/22/2014 (Fri.)

8/23/2014 (Sat.) 3:00p-Becka Apitz’s Weddingat Lutheran Island Camp

8/24/2014 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Fellowship Time
11:00a-Late Worship

8/25/2014 (Mon.) 9:00a-Rummage Sale Set Up
9:15a-Bible Study With Pastor Bill

8/26/2014 (Tues.) 9:00a-Rummage Sale Set Up
9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Ethel Toewe & Bev Love Hostesses

8/27/2014 (Wed.) 8:00a-Rummage Sale
6:30p-Worship
6:30p-Book Club at Deb Erickson’s
7:30p-Prayer

8/28/2014 (Thurs.) 8:00a-Rummage Sale

8/29/2014 (Fri.)

8/30/2014 (Sat.)

8/31/2014 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Fellowship Time
11:00a-Late Worship


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.