Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-328-5165
www.ourredeemercohasset.org

May 2017

Date
Event(s)
5/1/2017 (Mon.) 8:00a-Set Up -- Spring Rummage Sale
9:15a-Pastor Zeigeís Bible Study
6:30p-Church Board Meeting

5/2/2017 (Tues.) 8:00a-Set Up -- Spring Rummage Sale
9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

5/3/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
7:00a-Spring Rummage Sale
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship
6:30p-GLORY Youth

5/4/2017 (Thurs.) 7:00a-Spring Rummage Sale
6:30p-Praise Band Practice

5/5/2017 (Fri.)

5/6/2017 (Sat.) 9:00a-Spring Grounds Clean Up Day

5/7/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
2:00p-Anne Dimichís Piano Recital
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

5/8/2017 (Mon.)

5/9/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

5/10/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
10:30a-Little Lambs Grandparentís Day
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship
6:30p-GLORY Youth

5/11/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Praise Band Practice

5/12/2017 (Fri.)

5/13/2017 (Sat.) 9:00a-Ladies Prayer Breakfast at Majestic Pines

5/14/2017 (Sun.) Mothers' Day
8:30a-Early Worship
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

5/15/2017 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Zeigeís Bible Study
6:00p-Christís Crew
7:15p-Elderís Meeting

5/16/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
10:30a-Little Lambs Bike Day
3:30p-Rubyís Pantry
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

5/17/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
10:30a-Little Lambs Bike Day
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship
6:30p-GLORY Youth

5/18/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Praise Band Practice

5/19/2017 (Fri.)

5/20/2017 (Sat.)

5/21/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
12:00p-FITT Servant Event - Mission Bracelets
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

5/22/2017 (Mon.)

5/23/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

5/24/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
6:30p-Worship
6:30p-GLORY Youth

5/25/2017 (Thurs.) 6:30p-Praise Band Practice

5/26/2017 (Fri.) 10:00a-Little Lambs Graduation

5/27/2017 (Sat.)

5/28/2017 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-AA Meeting in Berean Room

5/29/2017 (Mon.) Memorial Day

5/30/2017 (Tues.) 9:30a-Tuesday Morning Bible Study
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

5/31/2017 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
6:30p-Worship


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.