Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-328-5165

April 2014

Date
Event(s)
4/1/2014 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Carol Larson & Judy Bylkas Hostesses
5:30p-Prayer Team
6:00p-Bell Choir Practice

4/2/2014 (Wed.) 9:00a-MOPS Meeting
12:30p-Release Time
5:15p-Lenten Supper
6:30p-Lent Worship

4/3/2014 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice
6:30p-Carving
7:00p-Vocals Join Band Practice

4/4/2014 (Fri.)

4/5/2014 (Sat.)

4/6/2014 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Fellowship Time
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-Youth Night

4/7/2014 (Mon.) 9:15a-Bible Study with Pastor Bill
6:30p-Church Board

4/8/2014 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - MaryKay James Hostess
6:00p-Bell Choir Practice

4/9/2014 (Wed.) 5:15p-Lenten Supper
6:30p-Lent Worship

4/10/2014 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice
6:30p-MOPS Evening Meeting
7:00p-Vocals Join Band Practice

4/11/2014 (Fri.)

4/12/2014 (Sat.) 9:00a-Ladies Prayer Breakfast at Bridgeman/Embers

4/13/2014 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Fellowship Time
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-Youth Night

4/14/2014 (Mon.) 6:30p-ESTHER Quarterly Meeting

4/15/2014 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church
3:30p-Rubyís Pantry
6:00p-Bell Choir Practice

4/16/2014 (Wed.) 9:00a-MOPS Meeting

4/17/2014 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Maundy Thursday Worship

4/18/2014 (Fri.) Good Friday
6:30p-Good Friday Worship

4/19/2014 (Sat.)

4/20/2014 (Sun.) Easter
8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Easter Breakfast
11:00a-Late Worship

4/21/2014 (Mon.) 9:15a-Bible Study with Pastor Bill
6:00p-Christís Crew
7:15p-Elderís Meeting

4/22/2014 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church
6:00p-Bell Choir Practice

4/23/2014 (Wed.) 7:00p-Worship

4/24/2014 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice
7:00p-Vocals Join Band Practice

4/25/2014 (Fri.) 6:30p-Trivia Night

4/26/2014 (Sat.)

4/27/2014 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:30a-Fellowship Time
11:00a-Late Worship
6:00p-Youth Night

4/28/2014 (Mon.)

4/29/2014 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Ethel Toewe & Judy Riley Hostesses

4/30/2014 (Wed.) 7:00p-Worship


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.