Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

Our Redeemer Lutheran Church

P.O. Box 8
Cohasset, MN 55721
218-328-5165
www.ourredeemercohasset.org

September 2016

Date
Event(s)
9/1/2016 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice

9/2/2016 (Fri.)

9/3/2016 (Sat.)

9/4/2016 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship & Confirmation
9:45a-Fellowship Time
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
4:00p-GLORY Youth

9/5/2016 (Mon.) Labor Day

9/6/2016 (Tues.) 8:30a-1st Day of Class - Red Class
9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Judy Riley Hostess
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

9/7/2016 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
8:30a-1st Day of Class - Blue Class
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

9/8/2016 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice

9/9/2016 (Fri.)

9/10/2016 (Sat.)

9/11/2016 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Fellowship Time
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
4:00p-GLORY Youth

9/12/2016 (Mon.) 6:30p-Church Board Meeting
6:30p-New Beginnings Meeting

9/13/2016 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Marion Wigand Hostess
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

9/14/2016 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

9/15/2016 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice

9/16/2016 (Fri.)

9/17/2016 (Sat.)

9/18/2016 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Fellowship Time
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship
1:00p-FITT Tweens & Teens

9/19/2016 (Mon.) 9:15a-Pastor Billís Bible Study
11:30a-Book Club
6:00p-Christís Crew
7:15p-Elderís Meeting

9/20/2016 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Shirley Stenerson & Judy Bylkas Hostesses
3:30p-Rubyís Pantry
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

9/21/2016 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

9/22/2016 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice

9/23/2016 (Fri.)

9/24/2016 (Sat.)

9/25/2016 (Sun.) 8:30a-Early Worship
9:45a-Fellowship Time
10:00a-Education Hour
11:00a-Late Worship

9/26/2016 (Mon.)

9/27/2016 (Tues.) 9:30a-Bible Study at Church - Cheryl Jackson Hostess
6:30p-Bell Choir Practice

9/28/2016 (Wed.) 7:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
5:00p-Confirmation
5:30p-Prayer Time
6:30p-Worship

9/29/2016 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Quilting
6:30p-Band Practice

9/30/2016 (Fri.)


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.